Image is not available
Icon
Icon
Image is not available

REPLEK PHARM

Kozle, 188
Skopje

YOUR HEALTH –
OUR OBLIGATION

YOUR HEALTH – OUR OBLIGATION

YOUR HEALTH – OUR OBLIGATION

Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available

+389 2 3081343

info@replek.com.mk

Mon - Fri / 8AM - 4PM

Kozle 188, Skopje

replek farm LTD

Icon
Slider

Contact the appropriate sector


General Director
Dr. Ivan Tudjarov

Phone: + + 389 (0)2 30 81 350
Telefax: ++ 389 (0)2 30 81 352


Replek Farm Ltd Skopje
Informations

email: info@replek.com.mk

Phone: ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 700

Telefax:  ++ 389 (0)2 30 81 352


Assistant General Manager
Cane Talevski

email: Cane.Talevski@replek.com.mk

Phone:  ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 775


Advisor to the General Director  for economic Affairs
Kosta Koteski

email: Kosta.Koteski@replek.com.mk

Phone:  ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 710
Telefax: ++ 389 (0)2 30 81 352


Advisor to the General Director for pharmacy
Maja Cemerikic-Velkovska

email: Maja.Cemerikic@replek.com.mk

Phone:  ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 737


Advisor of the General Director 

Gordana Sirkova

email: gordana.sirkova@replek.com.mk

Phone: ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 774


COMMERCIAL DIVISION
Manager

Danica Zimbakova
email: Danica.Zimbakova@replek.com.mk

Phone:  ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 750

Telefax: ++ 389 (0)2 30 85 554


MEDICAL INFORMATION DIVISION

Manager
Jovica Gadjovski

email: Jovica.Gadjovski@replek.com.mk

Phone: ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 739


QUALITY ASSURANCE DIVISION

Head/Authorised person for placing a batch of medical product on sale

Tina Cacanoska

email: Tina.Cacanoska@replek.com.mk

Phone: ++ 389 (0) 2 30 88 722


MANUFACTURING DIVISION

Manager
Biljana Nestorovska Gjosevska

email: Biljana.Nestorovska.Gjosevska@replek.com.mk

Phone: ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 775

 


SUPPLY DIVISION

Manager

Milena Janicevic Hristova

email: Milena.Janicevic@replek.com.mk

Phone: +389 (0)2 3088 773

Telefax: ++389(0)2 30 85 554


QUALITY CONTROL DIVISION

Manager
Gordana Trendovska Serafimovska

email: Gordana.Trendovska.Serafimovska@replek.com.mk

Phone: ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 786


RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

Manager
Liljana Makraduli

email: Liljana.Makraduli@replek.com.mk

Phone:  ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 776


REGULATORY AFFAIRS

Manager

Svetlana Necheva

email: Svetlana.Neceva@replek.com.mk

Phone: ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 782


DIVISION FOR INFORMATICAL TECHNOLOGIES

Manager

Tomislav Dimovski

email: tomislav.dimovski@replek.com.mk

Phone: ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 733


FINANCIAL DIVISION

Manager

Suzana Milosevska

email: suzana.milosevska@replek.com.mk

Phone: ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 731


LEGAL DIVISION

Manager

Aleksandar Tomovski

email: aleksandar.tomovski@replek.com.mk

Phone: ++ 389 (0)2 30 88 738